Binoculars

Videos

    Nikon Golf Products

    Video: Nail Your Distances

    Knowing your distances is the key to playing better golf and the COOLSHOT rangefinders can help!  Find us on Facebook for exclusive deals, promotions, and giveaways on these industry leading rangefinders.  Also find information and videos about the rangefinders!
    Watch The Video!

    The Right Approach

    Please browse this brochure to learn how a Nikon COOLSHOT Laser Rangefinder can help you improve your golf game and lower your score. You'll learn how to use a rangefinder to gain a deeper knowledge of your clubs during practice and how to apply that knowledge to select the proper club for each shot while on the course.
    View COOLSHOT Brochure (View in a new window)

    Every Shot. A Smart Shot.

    Knowing when to play it safe or go straight for the pin gains you a critical advantage in helping improve your game. Dialing-in the exact yardages for each club in your bag—especially your wedges for precision approaches—is the smart way to lower your score. Simply use a COOLSHOT to range the ball with each shot you take—noting the distance on a printable card like the one shown.

    Download Printable Distance Card (View in a new window)

    Course Tryout

    When you know the distance, you can confidently choose the right club and attack the course. Check out this Course Tryout and see how a Nikon rangefinder can improve your game.
    Launch Course Tryout (View in a new window)

    Video: How a Rangefinder Works

    This short video demonstrates how Nikon rangefinders use laser beam optical technology to measure distance, both horizontally and vertically, to give you an accurate shot calculation.
    Discover the Science Behind Nikon Rangefinders (View in a new window)

Jumelles

Jumelles

Jumelles PROSTAFF

Les jumelles PROSTAFF disposent de superbes optiques, d'un design ergonomique et de performances imperméables et antibuée. Vous pouvez faire confiance aux jumelles PROSTAFF, qui font partie de la famille réputée des ATB, pour vous donner la vision que vous exigez quand les conditions sont les plus rudes.
Tout afficher Jumelles PROSTAFF

Vidéos

    Produits de golf Nikon

    La bonne approche

    Consultez cette brochure pour voir comment un télémètre Nikon COOLSHOT pourrait vous aider à améliorer votre jeu et baissez votre pointage. Vous y apprendrez comment vous servir d'un télémètre pour mieux connaître vos bâtons et comment mettre en pratique cette connaissance pour choisir le bâton qui convient le mieux à chaque coup tandis que vous êtes sur le terrain.

    Voir la brochure COOLSHOT () ()

    À chaque coup. Un coup intelligent.

    Savoir quand jouer prudemment ou quand attaquer le vert vous procure un avantage considérable quand il s'agit d'améliorer votre jeu. Connaître avec exactitude la distance en verges pour chacun des bâtons dans votre sac, surtout vos fer-plats pour les coups d'approche de précision, est la façon intelligente de baisser votre pointage. Il vous suffit d'utiliser un COOLSHOT pour mesurer la distance parcourue par la balle à chaque fois que vous frappez un coup, en notant celle-ci sur une pratique carte de pointage imprimable comme celle illustrée ici.

    Télécharger la carte de pointage imprimable () ()

    Télécharger la carte de pointage imprimable ()

    Lorsque vous connaissez la distance, vous pouvez choisir le bâton qui convient en toute confiance et attaquer le terrain. Faites cet Essai sur le terrain et voyez comment un télémètre Nikon peut vous aider à améliorer votre jeu.
    Lancer l’essai sur le terrain ()

    Vidéo : Comment fonctionne un télémètre

    Cette courte vidéo montre comment les télémètres Nikon emploient la technologie optique de rayon laser pour mesurer la distance, tant horizontalement que verticalement, et ainsi vous procurer un calcul exact du coup à exécuter.

    Découvrez la science derrière les télémètres Nikon () ()