This product has been archived

Key Features

Nikon has expanded its line-up of precision .308 WIN riflescopes with the introduction of the all-new P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800. The new P-308 riflescope provides shooters with everything they need to hit their target, including 4-12 magnification, a 40mm objective, Fully Multicoated lenses to ensure a clear view, and Nikon's popular BDC 800 reticle.

Developed specifically for the trajectory of the .308 WIN/7.62 NATO round with 168-grain HPBT match bullet at 2680 feet per second.

Multiple layers of anti-reflective compounds on every glass surface provide bright, vivid pictures and optimum light transmission from dawn to dusk.

To simplify field adjustments, Nikon has integrated this feature into the P-308 riflescope. Just sight-in as usual, then lift the spring-loaded adjustment knob, rotate to your “zero”, and re-engage. Field adjustments are now as simple as dialing-in your subsequent ranges.

The P-308, like all of Nikon’s riflescopes, is optimized for use with Nikon Spot On™ Ballistic Match Technology. Spot On allows you to discover all of the exact aiming points on your scope’s reticle at various yardages for your specific ammunition and load.

Nikon is dedicated to quality, performance and total customer satisfaction. If your Nikon Binocular, Riflescope, or Fieldscope requires service or repair not covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, just send it to us and Nikon will repair or replace it.

* Excludes products with electric components, lost or stolen products and intentionally caused damage.

Nikon riflescopes are covered by Nikon's Limited Lifetime Warranty. If any Nikon riflescope is found to have defects in workmanship or materials, we will, at our option, repair or replace it at no charge.

Keeps your brow safe, even with the heaviest recoiling cartridges, lighweight rifles and severe shooting angles.

Nitrogen purged and O-ring sealed for complete waterproof, fogproof and shockproof performance.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Ce produit a été archivé

Principaux points forts

Nikon a élargi sa gamme de lunettes de tir de précision .308 WIN avec l'introduction du tout nouveau modèle P-308 4-12x40 BDC 800. La nouvelle lunette de tir P-308 offre aux tireurs tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour atteindre leur cible, notamment un agrandissement de 4 à 12 fois, un objectif de 40 mm, des lentilles entièrement multicouches pour assurer une vision claire et le fameux réticule BDC de Nikon.

Développé spécialement pour la trajectoire de la cartouche .308 WIN/7,62 OTAN avec une balle 168 g HPBT match, à 817 m par seconde.

Les couches multiples des composés antireflets sur chaque surface en verre offrent des images lumineuses et très nettes ainsi qu'une transmission optimale de la lumière, de l'aube au crépuscule.

Pour simplifier les réglages de champ, Nikon a intégré cette fonction à la nouvelle lunette de tir P-308. Visez comme d’habitude puis relevez le bouton de réglage à ressort à votre « tir » et enclenchez de nouveau. Les réglages de champ sont désormais aussi simples que d’entrer la portée de votre choix.

La P-308,, comme toutes les lunettes de tir de Nikon, est optimisée pour une utilisation avec la technologie de correspondance balistique Spot On™ de Nikon. Spot On vous permet de découvrir tous les points de mire précis sur le réticule de votre lunette à différents métrages selon vos munitions et votre charge spécifiques.

Protégez votre front même avec les cartouches à fort recul, les carabines légères et les angles de tir les plus fermés.

Purgées à l'azote et scellées par des joints toriques pour une performance entièrement étanche, antibuée et antichoc.

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.