This product has been archived

Key Features

Engineered for minimum weight and maximum strength and durability, Nikon builds these scopes from aircraft grade aluminum alloy and utilizes larger internal lenses for a wider field of view. Larger tubes allow for wider windage and elevation travel, and superior wall strength and durability. (90 MOA)

Built specifically for rifles chambered for the .308 Winchester round, Nikon P-308 riflescopes integrate reticle technology developed for long range shooting with this cartridge.

Multiple layers of anti-reflective compounds on every glass surface provide bright, vivid sight pictures and optimum light transmission from dawn to dusk.

Engineered to simplify longer range shooting with the .308 Winchester round. All reticles can also be optimized for virtually any cartridge and load using Spot On Ballistic Match Technology.

Hand-turn windage and elevation knobs can be reset to “zero” after sighting-in for easy reference when making field adjustments.

The P-308, like all of Nikon’s riflescopes, is optimized for use with Nikon Spot On™ Ballistic Match Technology. Spot On allows you to discover all of the exact aiming points on your scope’s reticle at various yardages for your specific ammunition and load.     
NikonSportOptics.com/SpotOn

Nikon riflescopes are covered by Nikon's Limited Lifetime Warranty. If any Nikon riflescope is found to have defects in workmanship or materials, we will, at our option, repair or replace it at no charge.

Nikon is dedicated to quality, performance and total customer satisfaction. If your Nikon Binocular, Riflescope, or Fieldscope requires service or repair not covered by our Limited Lifetime Warranty, just send it to us and Nikon will repair or replace it.
* Excludes products with electric components, lost or stolen products and intentionally caused damage.

LCD, Video and Photo Gallery images are for illustrative purposes only.

Ce produit a été archivé

Principaux points forts

Nikon conçoit ces lunettes de qualité aéronautique en alliage d’aluminium, développées pour offrir un poids minimum, une résistance et une durabilité maximales, et utilise des lentilles internes plus grandes pour un plus grand champ de vision. Les tubes plus larges offrent un réglage plus large de la dérive et de l’élévation et une force et une durabilité du mur supérieures. (90 MOA)

Conçu spécialement pour les fusils chambré pour la cartouche .308 Winchester, les lunettes de tir Nikon P-308 intègrent une technologie de réticule développée pour les tirs à longue portée avec cette cartouche.

Les couches multiples des composés antireflets sur chaque surface en verre offrent des images de visée lumineuses et très nettes ainsi qu’une transmission optimale de la lumière, de l’aube au crépuscule.

Conçu pour simplifier les tirs à longue portée avec la cartouche .308 Winchester. Tous les réticules peuvent également être optimisés pour quasiment toutes les cartouches et la charge en utilisant la technologie de correspondance balistique Spot On.

La dérive à main et les boutons d’élévation peuvent être remis à “zéro” après avoir visé pour une référence facilite lors des réglages de champ.

La P-308,, comme toutes les lunettes de tir de Nikon, est optimisée pour une utilisation avec la technologie de correspondance balistique Spot On™ de Nikon. Spot On vous permet de découvrir tous les points de mire précis sur le réticule de votre lunette à différents métrages selon vos munitions et votre charge spécifiques.     
NikonSportOptics.com/SpotOn

Les images des écrans ACL et de la galerie vidéo et photo sont fournies à titre illustratif uniquement.