Owning a Nikon is as satisfying
as using one.
Register your product to access manuals, firmware, updates and more
💬 Submit a question to our Customer Support team

Warranty Information

Nikon Canada Inc. (“Nikon Canada”) offers industry leading warranty coverage on new Nikon Sport Optics products and accessories when purchased through an authorized Nikon Canada reseller. Consumers enjoy added confidence knowing their investment is protected.

Binoculars, Spotting Scopes, Fieldscopes and Riflescopes without electronic components

Binocular and Fieldscope Limited Warranty

All Nikon Binoculars and Fieldscopes purchased new from an authorized Nikon Canada reseller include a lifetime limited warranty on the optical components and a seven-year limited warranty on the non-optical components from the date of purchase. During this period, if the product is found to be defective in material or workmanship, Nikon Canada will either repair or replace the product without charge, as long as it meets the terms of the warranty. No registration or “warranty” card is needed; simply retain your original proof-of-purchase. We also recommend registering your product online so we can send you information and updates about our existing and new Nikon products.

Read the complete Nikon Binocular and Fieldscope Limited Warranty

Register a product

Binoculars, Spotting Scopes, Fieldscopes and Riflescopes with electronic components

Riflescope Limited Warranty

All Nikon Riflescopes purchased new from an authorized Nikon Canada reseller include a lifetime limited warranty on the optical components, a seven-year limited warranty on the non-optical components and a one-year limited warranty on electronic components from the date of purchase. During this period, if the product is found to be defective in material or workmanship, Nikon Canada will either repair or replace the product without charge, as long as it meets the terms of the warranty. No registration or “warranty” card is needed; simply retain your original proof-of-purchase. We also recommend registering your product online so we can send you information and updates about our existing and new Nikon products.

Read the complete Nikon Riflescope Limited Warranty

Register a product

Laser Rangefinders

Rangefinder Limited Warranty

All Nikon Rangefinders purchased new from an authorized Nikon Canada reseller include a five-year limited warranty from the date of purchase. During this period, if the product is found to be defective in material or workmanship, Nikon Canada will either repair or replace the product without charge, as long as it meets the terms of the warranty. No registration or “warranty” card is needed; simply retain your original proof-of-purchase. We also recommend registering your product online so we can send you information and updates about our existing and new Nikon products.

Read the complete Nikon Laser Rangefinder Warranty

Register a product

Il est aussi satisfaisant de posséder un
appareil Nikon que d’en utiliser un
Enregistrez votre produit pour avoir accès aux guides, micrologiciels,
        mises à jour et plus
💬 Envoyez vos questions à l’équipe de Soutien à la clientèle

Information sur la garantie

Nikon Canada Inc. (“Nikon Canada”) offre une garantie de leader du marché sur les nouveaux accessoires et optiques de sport Nikon achetés auprès d’un revendeur agréé Nikon Canada. Les consommateurs peuvent se sentir confiants en sachant que leur investissement est protégé.

Binoculars, Spotting Scopes, Fieldscopes and Riflescopes without electronic components

GARANTIE LIMITÉE SUR JUMELLES ET LONGUES-VUES

Toutes les jumelles et longues-vues Nikon achetées neuves chez un revendeur agréé Nikon Canada comprennent une garantie à vie limitée sur les composantes optiques et une garantie limitée de sept ans sur les composantes non optiques, à compter de la date d’achat. Pendant cette période, si le produit s’avère défectueux en raison d’un défaut de matériau ou de fabrication, Nikon Canada réparera ou remplacera le produit sans frais, dans la mesure où il respecte les conditions de la garantie. Aucune carte d’enregistrement ou de garantie n’est nécessaire, il vous suffit de conserver votre preuve d’achat originale. Nous vous recommandons également d’enregistrer votre produit en ligne afin que nous puissions vous envoyer des informations et des mises à jour sur nos produits Nikon existants et nouveaux.

Lire l’intégralité de la garantie limitée sur les jumelles et longues-vues Nikon

Enregistrer un produit

Binoculars, Spotting Scopes, Fieldscopes and Riflescopes with electronic components

GARANTIE LIMITÉE SUR LA LUNETTE DE VISÉE

Toutes les lunettes de visée Nikon achetées neuves chez un revendeur agréé Nikon Canada comprennent une garantie à vie limitée sur les composantes optiques, une garantie limitée de sept ans sur les composantes non optiques et une garantie limitée d’un an sur les composantes électroniques, à compter de la date d’achat. Pendant cette période, si le produit s’avère défectueux en raison d’un défaut de matériau ou de fabrication, Nikon Canada réparera ou remplacera le produit sans frais, dans la mesure où il respecte les conditions de la garantie. Aucune carte d’enregistrement ou de garantie n’est nécessaire, il vous suffit de conserver votre preuve d’achat originale. Nous vous recommandons également d’enregistrer votre produit en ligne afin que nous puissions vous envoyer des informations et des mises à jour sur nos produits Nikon existants et nouveaux.

Lire l’intégralité de la garantie limitée sur la lunette de visée Nikon

Enregistrer un produit

Laser Rangefinders

GARANTIE LIMITÉE SUR LE TÉLÉMÈTRE

Tous les télémètres Nikon achetés neufs chez un revendeur agréé Nikon Canada comprennent une garantie limitée de cinq ans à compter de la date d’achat. Pendant cette période, si le produit s’avère défectueux en raison d’un défaut de matériau ou de fabrication, Nikon Canada réparera ou remplacera le produit sans frais, dans la mesure où il respecte les conditions de la garantie. Aucune carte d’enregistrement ou de garantie n’est nécessaire, il vous suffit de conserver votre preuve d’achat originale. Nous vous recommandons également d’enregistrer votre produit en ligne afin que nous puissions vous envoyer des informations et des mises à jour sur nos produits Nikon existants et nouveaux.

Lire l’intégralité de la garantie limitée sur le télémètre Nikon

Enregistrer un produit